As one of our three cardinal principles, leadership plays a vital role in the experience of sisters of Omega Phi Alpha. Whether she has a position on the Executive Board or not, every sister is committed to serving others and presenting a positive image of Phi Chapter. Listed below are the 2019-20 Executive Board and Officers. Feel free to contact them if you have any questions about our organization, our policies and procedures or event opportunities.

Community Involvement

Phi Chapter prides itself on consistently maintaining a higher than average grade point average (GPA) and in the past has won the top GPA of all of Greek Life.
Many sisters are also involved in a diverse range of other organizations on and off the Arizona State campus including but not limited to: Residence Hall Association, National Residence Hall Honorary, Undergraduate Student Government, Devil’s Advocates, Barrett Leadership and Service Team, American Medical Student Association, Society of Engineers, and many others.
Omega Phi Alpha has a strict no-alcohol policy, which Phi Chapter respects and upholds: all OPhiA sponsored events are drug and alcohol free.


Contact our executive board & officers

2020-2021 Executive Board & Officers

President – Ashley Dussault

VP of Standards – Amanda Schuerman

VP of Service – Diana Billig

VP of Finance – Sydney Wickman

VP of Administration – Kaylie Taylor

VP of Sisterhood – Hannah Bowman

VP of Membership – Rachel Eder

Academics – Tayler Gibbons

ADO – Rachel Miserlian

Alum Liaison – Mastaani Qureshi

Insignia Chair – Josh Laguit

Fundraising Chair – Urmi Mota

LOA Liaison – Dheeti Deliwala

Marketing & Traditions – Alexa Hager

University Outreach – Anisha Agarwal

Formal Chair – Alex Mooney